Everything to Know About Water Signs In June 2022


The zodiac signs are comprised of four different elements — fire, earth, air, and water. Each of those signs is broken into three modes or qualities — cardinal, mutable, and fixed. Your element tells you just as much as your zodiac sign, which is why it’s important to learn yours. Here is everything you need to know about water signs:

What Are Water Signs?

Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces are the three water signs. The water element represents creativity and sensitivity. Although these three signs have plenty in common, they have their differences as well.

Cancers are born between June 21 and July 22. They are compassionate, sensitive, and loving. However, they are moody, possessive, and secretive.

Scorpios are born between October 23 and November 21. They are wise, romantic, and spiritual. However, they are obsessive and paranoid.

Pisces are born between February 19 and March 20. They are empathetic, artistic, and emotional. However, they are passive, self-pitying, and pessimistic.

Water Signs (Cancer, Scorpio, And Pisces) And Their Traits

Water signs are sensitive and creative. They’re the feelers of the zodiac. They care deeply about the people around them and want the world to be a safe, happy space for everyone.

Cancer is the cardinal water sign. The word cardinal means first. Cardinal signs start new things. This means Cancers are go-getters and planners. They take initiative. They’re ambitious and artistic.

Scorpio is the fixed water sign. Fixed signs are unchanging. They’re stable, firm, and adaptable. This means Scorpios are stubborn and stick to a certain routine. However, they are achievement-oriented.

Pisces is the mutable water sign. Mutable signs are flexible and go with the flow. They welcome other people’s ideas and will make a decision after hearing all the facts.

What Each Sign’s Element Means

There are four elements, and each element represents three separate zodiac signs. Here is a breakdown of each of them and what they represent:

Fire signs (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius)

Fire signs have masculine energy. They are impulsive, passionate, and intense.

Earth signs (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn)

Earth signs have feminine energy. They are sensual and solid, but they sometimes come across as uptight.

Air signs (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius)

Air signs can come across as airheads. They are unique and entertaining because they’re so different from everyone around them.

Water signs (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces)

Water signs are mysterious, emotional, and family-oriented. They love their families and friends more than they love themselves.

Tarot Suited Rules:

Tarot has astrological connections. In the tarot, the suit of cups represents the three water signs. The tarot wands represent the three fire signs. The three earth signs are represented by the tarot pentacles. And the tarot swords represent the three air signs.

Each zodiac sign has two separate tarot cards. These tarot cards represent the energy found in each of the zodiacs. Aries tarot cards are The Emperor and The King of Wands. Taurus tarot cards are The Hierophant and The King of Pentacles. Gemini tarot cards are The Lovers and The King of Swords. Cancer tarot cards are The Chariot and The King of Cups. Leo tarot cards are Strength and The Queen of Wands.

Virgo tarot cards are The Hermit and The Queen of Pentacles. Libra tarot cards are Justice and The Queen of Swords. Scorpio tarot cards are Death and The Queen of Cups. Sagittarius tarot cards are Temperance and The Page of Wands. Capricorn tarot cards are The Devil and The Page of Pentacles. Aquarius tarot cards are The Star and The Page of Swords. Pisces tarot cards are The Moon and The Page of Cups.

The Signs’ Traits On A Good Day:

Water signs on a good day:

Water signs are deep, sensitive, loyal, compassionate, and intuitive. They feel deeply, so they cannot stand seeing anyone else in pain. They want their loved ones to be happy. Sometimes, they care about others more than themselves.

Fire signs on a good day:

Fire signs are passionate, bold, confident, and charismatic. They’re charmers because they’re unafraid to chase after what they want. They won’t settle for less in their careers or their love lives.

Earth signs on a good day:

Earth signs are grounded, loyal, patient, and practical. They care about appearances and want to live a life of luxury. They’re good with their money and spend it on items that make their homes more lavish.

Air signs on a good day:

Air signs are rational and intelligent. They think through problems and come to innovative conclusions. Air signs are excellent communicators. They know the right things to say at the right times.

The Signs’ Traits On A Bad Day:

Water signs on a bad day:

Water signs might take criticism personally because they are easily offended. This is because they are extremely sensitive. They can act extremely moody and be suspicious of people they don’t know well.

Fire signs on a bad day:

Fire signs are aggressive, selfish, and vain. They are also impulsive and make decisions based on how they feel instead of relying on logic.

Earth signs on a bad day:

Earth signs are stubborn, lazy, and inflexible. They are set in their ways and assume they’re always right. Earth signs won’t want to change for anyone. They would rather keep doing what they’ve always done.

Air signs on a bad day:

Air signs are fickle and cold. They get bored easily, so they might abandon you out of the blue. They’re not the most reliable, so there’s a chance they could disappear at any time.

How To Win Over Each Sign:

Like each zodiac sign, each element responds differently to different situations. Here is the best way to win over each element:

Water signs want to know your deep, dark secrets. They enjoy it when others open up to them. It makes them feel like they’re wanted.

Earth signs want you to give them plenty of food and drinks. They want proof you care about them — and the best way to prove that is by spending money on them.

Fire signs want you to sit there and listen. They want to talk about themselves for hours on end because they have plenty to say.

Air signs want you to talk about politics with them. They want to have deep, intellectual conversations that give them a chance to show off their intelligence.

How To Manage Each Element:

Water signs need to surround themselves with people who give them the freedom to express their emotions. They cannot stuff down their feelings for long. They need a partner who admires their vulnerability.

Fire signs need the freedom to speak what’s on their mind. They aren’t going to keep you in their life if you try to quiet them or keep them in one place. They need the ability to move.

Earth signs won’t want to spend time with anyone unreliable. They want to surround themselves with people they can count on when times get tough. They don’t understand irrational thinking.

Air signs are social creatures. They need a partner who wants to go out on the town with them. They cannot date a homebody who wants to stick to the same schedule each week.

Leave a Comment